Result: Cockermouth VCC Road Race

James Gullen of JLT Condor and Ian Knights winners in the Cockermouth VCC Road Race on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cockermouth VCC Road Race

Cockermouth E123 – Cat E123
1 James Gullen JLT Condor
2 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster
3 Mark Donovan Zappi Racing Team
4 Jack Stanton-Warren Halesowen A & CC
5 Ruari Grant Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
6 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
7 Cameron Jeffers Bill Nickson Cycles RT
8 Ralf Hodgson MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
9 Jack Rees Brother NRG Driverplan
10 Jake Wright Zappi Racing Team
11 Benjamin Trippier East Lancashire RC
12 Stephen Dent Spokes Racing Team
13 Richard Haughton Brother NRG Driverplan
14 Joe Reilly Spokes Racing Team
15 Matthew Kipling MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
16 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT
17 Tom Harcourt
18 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
19 Alistair Thomas Sportcity Velo
20 Chris Sleath MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
21 Alexander Konijn Monkey Town Cycling Team
22 Lee Baldwin VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
23 Henry Johnson MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
24 Wilson Renwick Velo Schils – Interbike RT
25 John Rigby VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
26 Adam Baines Team Chronomaster
27 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
28 Ben Harrison Prima Team Racing
29 Mathew Lythgoe Maxxis 4 Racing Team
30 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
31 Stephen Lewis Rock to Roll CC
32 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
33 Hayden Allen Albarosa Cycling Club
34 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
35 Thomas Brazier Team Elite
36 Tom Roper Beacon Wheelers
37 Isaac Appleby Clay Cross Road Team
38 Richard Jones Brother NRG Driverplan
39 Martin Ford Brother NRG Driverplan
40 Thomas Bustard Team Chronomaster
41 Matthew Atkinson Cycleways-SG Petch

1 Ian Knights Prima Team Racing
2 Michael Sproul Rock to Roll CC
3 Niall Paterson Velo Club Cumbria
4 Neil Farquharson Rock to Roll CC
5 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing
6 Warren Gell Team Chronomaster
7 John Backhouse Maxxis 4 Racing Team
8 Zak Walker Honister 92
9 Sean McColville Honister 92
10 Gary Jamieson Annan 2010 Racing
11 Grant Law Honister 92
12 Dave Powell Horwich CC
13 Phil Atkinson Velo Club Cumbria
14 John Bamford Team Chronomaster
15 Ricky Lockhart Rock to Roll CC
16 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
17 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
18 Richard Butler Kendal Cycle Club
19 Nick Jones Velo Club Cumbria
21 John Charles Bella In Sella Racing
22 John Tomlinson
23 Robert Armstrong Barrow Central Wheelers
24 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
25 Daniel Kendall Rock to Roll CC
26 Ashley Ryan Honister 92
27 Craig Palmer Prima Team Racing
28 David Kent Prima Team Racing
29 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC
30 Chris Ross Classic Racing Team
31 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
32 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT
33 Brian Pearson Lakes RC
34 Paul Beech BodyTorq Racing
35 Paulo Brucciani LUNE RCC
36 Tom Nicholson Classic Racing Team
37 Cameron Bowskill Honister 92
38 John Mason Velo Club Cumbria
39 Ian Cousins Honister 92




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK