Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 2

Harry Crew and Leah Dixon winners at the second of the Darley Moor Circuit Race Series (May 14) 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Darley Moor Circuit Races 2

Category 3/4
1 Harry Crew Derby Mercury RC
2 Mark McGuire 100% ME
3 Matthew King Team PB Performance
4 Thomas Sutton RST Racing Team
5 Matthew Dennis Sportcity Velo
6 Chris Booth Uttoxeter Cycling Club
7 Bailey Waters Rivet Racing
8 Daniel Fisher Leicester Forest CC
9 Stephen Edwards Wolverhampton Whls
10 Aaron Poole Wolverhampton Whls

Category 3/4 Women
1 Leah Dixon Wolverhampton Whls
2 Lucy Davies Arctic Tacx RT
3 Lucy Nelson BowlPhish Racing
4 Melanie Potter
5 Emily Larwood Sportcity Velo
6 Cheryl Vaughan Beeston Cycling Club
7 Elena Spanou Cycle Team OnForm
8 Rebecca Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
9 Mia Richardson Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Emily Pantoja Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK

Tags: ,