Results: Middlesbrough Circuit Races (May 11)

Richie Allen, Sophie Enever, Nick Kalson & Marcus Smith winners at the Middlesbrough circuit races on May 11

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Middlesbrough Circuit Races (May 11)

4th Cat only
1 Nick Kalson EMC
2 John Humberstone
3 Michael Weidner Breeze Bikes RT
4 Joshua Guest Manilla Cycling
5 Andy Pearson
6 Gary Olive North Tyneside Riders
7 Gary Jamieson Rock to Roll CC
8 Alan Harris South Shields Velo Cycling Clu…
9 Wayne Brewis Northumbria Police Cycling Clu…
10 Philip Steadman North Tyneside Riders

1 Sophie Enever Team 22
2 Hannah Farran EDCO Continental
3 Olivia Fawcett EDCO Continental
4 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
5 Carrie Brookes North Tyneside Riders
6 Hannah Baker North Tyneside Riders

1 Marcus Smith Cleveland Wheelers CC
2 Ian Cowen TS Racing Team – OTR
3 Joe Curran Muckle Cycle Club
4 Jordan Henderson Muckle Cycle Club
5 Robert Hamill Fietsen Tempo
6 Joe Wilson Brother NRG
7 Mark Armstrong Muckle Cycle Club
8 Euan Baines London Dynamo
9 Richard Marsay Darlington CC
10 Wilson Brown Cycleways-SG Petch

1 Richie Allen Brother NRG
2 Aaron Preston Brother NRG
3 William Corbett Brother NRG
4 Tim Wilcock GS Metro
5 Richard Jones Brother NRG
6 Fergus Robinson Clay Cross Road Team
7 Tom Harcourt
8 Daniel Smith TS Racing Team – OTR
9 Frank Montague TS Racing Team – OTR
10 Michael Johnson Muckle Cycle Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK