Result: Bath Tuesday Circuit Races

Charlie Shields and Luke Nolan winners at the Bath Tuesday Circuit Races (May 16)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Bath Tuesday Circuit Races

1 Charlie Shields Bath Cycling Club
2 Milo Girardet Herefordshire Cycling Club
3 James Dudden Latchem Sunwise Race Team
4 Aled Jones Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Adam Toole Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
6 Matthew Dale VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
7 Rob Handley Bristol RC
8 Graham Reeves Bristol RC
9 Neil Wolstencroft Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
10 Samuel Gaskin

1 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
2 George Smith VC Equipe – Flix
3 James Phillips Dream Cycling
4 Andrew Turner VC Equipe – Flix
5 Jake Hollins Bath Cycling Club
6 Gareth Turner Latchem Sunwise Race Team
7 Sean Townsend VC Equipe – Flix
8 Steven Cottington Bath Cycling Club
9 Craig Wallduck Latchem Sunwise Race Team
10 Tom Sharp Bristol RC
11 George Beck Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
12 Samuel Westlake Bristol RC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK