Result: Mallory Park Senior League (Thursday)

Chris Booth and Yasmin Marks winners at the Mallory Park Senior circuit race league on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League (Thursday)

3rd Cat only
1 Chris Booth Uttoxeter Cycling Club
2 Jake Birkin Clay Cross Road Team
3 David Norman The MI Racing Academy
4 Ryan Kenworthy Leisure Lakes
5 Daniel Fisher Leicester Forest CC
6 Matthew King Team PB Performance
7 Jean-Christophe Cipieres Leicester Forest CC
8 Matt Bailey
9 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
10 Matthew Coates OVB

2/3/4 Women
1 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club
2 Tiffany Fletcher Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
3 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Lucy Sturgess Leicester Forest CC
5 Izzy Wild Beeston Cycling Club
6 Laura Owler Beeston Cycling Club
7 Josephine Gilbert Vertex-Biemme RT
8 Francesca Hall Clay Cross Road Team
9 Tracey Fletcher Moda RT
10 Heather Grace Douglas Beeston Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK