Results: Stourport Summer Crit Series 3

Rory Evans, Christie Jones & Ben Healy winners at week 3 of the Stourport Summer Criterium Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Stourport Summer Crit Series 3

4th Cat only
1 Rory Evans Ely Race Club
2 Phil Birch Audlem Cycling Club
3 Darren Tonks Gloucester City Cycling Club
4 Adam Kennerley
5 Kionne Potter Stourbridge Velo
6 James Hart NFTO Race Club
7 Mark Douglas Ely Race Club
8 Darren Winterburn DMW – BRIDGTOWN
9 Harry Leake Wyre Forest CRC
10 Darren Cadwallader Stourbridge CC

1/2/3/4 Women
1 Christie Jones Hereford & District Wheelers
2 Leah Dixon Wolverhampton Whls
3 Lucy Berry Pro Vision Race Team
4 Sarah Jones Hereford & District Wheelers

Mens 2/3/4
1 Ben Healy Zappi Racing Team
2 Jered Allcock Shutt Velo Rapide
3 Joseph Hobbs Halesowen A & CC
4 James Walker DMW – BRIDGTOWN
5 Josh Williams Stourbridge Velo
6 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
7 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow Brewery Race Team
8 Will Perrin Gannet CC
9 Andrew Evans Ludlow Brewery Race Team
10 Ian Cooper Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK