Result: Hammerstones Cycle Circuit Crits

Jack Brown one of many winners at the Hammerstones Cycle Circuit in Halifax on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hammerstones Cycle Circuit Crits

Category 3/4
1 Jack Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Tom Dussek Nottingham Clarion CC
4 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
5 Robin Short Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Edward Drucquer Ilkley Cycling Club
7 Matthew Jackson
8 James Coates Otley CC
9 George Fox Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
10 Joe Howcroft PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ER…
11 Martin Pate Team SB Hub
12 Daniel McDermott FTR Milltag
13 Alexander Hutchinson Pedalsport Cycling Club
14 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
15 Ben Warner Hull Thursday RC
16 Dean Arey Knottingley Velo
17 David McNeill All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
18 Joseph Romain Pedalsport Cycling Club
19 Carl Ibbotson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
20 Mark Rafferty Pedalsport Cycling Club
21 Lewis Kincart Kendal Cycle Club
22 Jane Hellewell NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
23 Paul Hughes Pedalsport Cycling Club

U16 Boys
1 John Culpan Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Callum Wilson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
3 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
5 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC
6 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
7 Joe Coukham Pedalsport Cycling Club
8 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
9 Sam Howcroft Otley CC
10 Henry James Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Tom Whitworth Huddersfield Star Wheelers
12 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo
13 Liam Davison East Bradford CC
14 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC
15 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy
… continued after advert


U16 Girls
1 Ruby Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Millie Yates Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Sophie Ramsden East Bradford CC
4 Jade Newhall Wakefield Junior Triathlon Clu…
5 Laura Ibbotson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
6 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle

U14 Boys
1 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Riley Blackmore Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Jack Coates Otley CC
4 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Timothy Lane Kirklees Cycling Academy
6 Ben Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers
7 Tom Sheard Pedalsport Cycling Club
8 Oliver Coughlan Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Sam Hollis Albarosa Cycling Club
10 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC

U14 Girls
1 Erin Avill Bike Box Alan
2 Chloe Hinchliffe Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Ruby Yates Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Madelaine Leech Huddersfield Star Wheelers
5 Tia Sheldon North Midlands Youth Squad
6 Harriet Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club

U12 Boys
1 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
2 Denholm Edwards Clifton CC
3 Oliver Akers Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Harry Ellison Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Callum Watson East Bradford CC
6 Thomas Hepton East Bradford CC
7 Thomas Miller Clifton CC
8 Callum Crowther Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Callum Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club
10 Callum Rushworth Kirklees Cycling Academy
11 Hiren Lad

U12 Girls
1 Amy Mourne Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Morgan Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
3 Maisie Sheldon
4 Annie Denton Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Ella Hollis Albarosa Cycling Club

U10 Boys
1 Jude Du Toit Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
2 Mackenzie Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Noah Ellison Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Max Waterfield Clifton CC
6 Benjamin Arey Clifton CC
7 Charlie Arey Clifton CC
8 Luca Bednarek Albarosa Cycling Club
9 James Canham Doncaster Whls CC
10 Jamie Stewart Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 Milo Wood Holmfirth Cycling Club
12 Samuel Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy
13 Hugo Edwards Clifton CC
14 Guy Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club
15 Jody Mills Huddersfield Star Wheelers
16 Luke Mcdonnell Holmfirth Cycling Club
17 Callum Wilson-Ibbotson Team Cystic Fibrosis
18 Callum Wilson-Ibbotson Team Cystic Fibrosis
19 Alfie Hunt Kirklees Cycling Academy
20 Oliver Parr Holmfirth Cycling Club
21 Edward Amies Holmfirth Cycling Club

U10 Girls
1 Abigail Miller Clifton CC
2 Evie Smith Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Elsey Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers

U8 Boys
1 Ethan Geall Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 George Higgins
3 George Hughes Pedalsport Cycling Club
4 Austin Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
5 George Scholes Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Arthur Bairstow Pedalsport Cycling Club
7 Jacob Harrison East Bradford CC
8 Harry Ashman Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
10 Ellis Geall Pedalsport Cycling Club
11 Harry Cliff Pedalsport Cycling Club
12 Zane Halsall Holmfirth Cycling Club
13 Noah Smith Pedalsport Cycling Club
14 Oliver Bennett
15 Daniel Hutton Pedalsport Cycling Club
16 Daniel Watkins Huddersfield Star Wheelers
17 Brodie Stewart Holmfirth Cycling Club
18 Harry Bairstow
19 Harry Denton Pedalsport Cycling Club
20 Oliver Hutton Pedalsport Cycling Club

U8 Girls
1 Sofia Bednarek
2 Elsie Hughes Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Maisie Sobo-Allen Holmfirth Cycling Club
4 Alexia Spencer Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Bethanie Berry
6 Elodie Geall Pedalsport Cycling Club



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK