Result: Stourport Summer Criterium Series 4

Martyn Gall and Benjamin Manfield-Yorke winners at round 4 of the Stourport Summer Criterium Series 4

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Stourport Summer Criterium Series 4

4th Cat only
1 Martyn Gall Royal Sutton CC
2 Jonathan Perry Stourbridge CC
3 Darren Tonks Gloucester City Cycling Club
4 Gary Jones Wyre Forest CRC
5 Jacob Whittington The Cycle Studio Core Telecom …
6 Adam Kennerley
7 Darren Cooper
8 Phil Birch Audlem Cycling Club
9 Ben Osborne Ely Race Club
10 Mark Reeves Stourbridge Velo

1/2/3/4 Women
1 Christie Jones Hereford & District Wheelers
2 Sarah Jones Hereford & District Wheelers
3 Susanna O’Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC

1 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke Morvelo Basso RT
2 Jono Goulding Wyre Forest CRC
3 Joe Charley Stourbridge CC
4 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow Brewery Race Team
5 Cameron Biddle Rivet Racing
6 Samuel Jones Wyre Forest CRC
7 Dan Cox C2 Racing
8 Daren Glaze Stourbridge Velo
9 Christian Edwards Wyre Forest CRC
10 Joseph Hobbs Halesowen A & CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK