Results: Mallory Park Youth League RD 7

Alex Haines beats Joshua Giddings to the win at round 7 of the Mallory Park Youth League on Tuesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Mallory Park Youth League RD 7

U16 Boys
1 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club
2 Joshua Giddings The MI Racing Academy
3 Alfie Lofthouse Nottingham Clarion CC
4 Edward Woodward The MI Racing Academy
5 Kerrigan Robb OVB
6 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
7 Ewan Mackie Matlock CC
8 Oliver Cole Nottingham Clarion CC
9 Cameron Ramsay
10 Christian Boon The MI Racing Academy

U16 Girls
1 Sarah Briggs Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
2 Peta Jarvis 4 Life Triathlon Club
3 Amelie Wayte Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com

U14 Boys
1 Jack Brough The MI Racing Academy
2 Joshua Brown Kettering CC
3 Jamie Kennerson
4 Edward Hopkins The MI Racing Academy
5 Maximus Walling Leicester Forest CC
6 Edward Lowe Fenland Clarion CC
7 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
8 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
9 Austin Mee Leicester Forest CC
10 Lucas Wolf-Pudney 4 Life Triathlon Club

U14 Girls
1 Lotta Mansfield The MI Racing Academy
2 Annabel Ramsay Leicester Forest CC
… continued after advert


U12 Boys
1 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
2 Lewis Tinsley Stratford CC
3 Zak Machin Rivet Racing
4 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
5 Jack Lofthouse Nottingham Clarion CC
6 Joshua Jackson Mid Shropshire Wheelers
7 Daniel Van Aardt 4 Life Triathlon Club
8 Noah Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
9 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
10 Ethan McCloy Team Milton Keynes
11 Alexander Burden Stratford CC
12 Ellis Jackson Leicester Forest CC

U12 Girls
1 Libby Bell Leicester Forest CC
2 Florence Lissaman Rutland Rouleur
3 Bethany-Ann Jackson Leicester Forest CC
4 Fay Garner Welland Valley CC
5 Mia Hopkins Welland Valley CC
6 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes

U10 Boys
1 Jude Du Toit Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
2 Ryan Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC
3 George Cooper Sherwood Pines Cycles Felt – E…
4 Thomas Gaul Rutland Rouleur
5 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
6 Daniel Ward Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
7 Juri Reidenbach Leicester Forest CC
8 Ethan Squires Witham Wheelers Cycling Club
9 Daniel Lea Team Milton Keynes
10 Alfie Woon

U10 Girls
1 Edie Bott 4 Life Triathlon Club
2 Rebecca Van Aardt 4 Life Triathlon Club
3 Megan Cherry Leicester Forest CC
4 Elana-Rose Fereday Welland Valley CC

U8 Boys
1 Toby Gaul Rutland Rouleur
2 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
3 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
4 Andrew Deathridge Welland Valley CC
5 Jacob Smith Hinckley Cycle Racing Club
6 Sebastian Tobin Team Bottrill – HSS Hire
7 Charlie Gaul Rutland Rouleur
8 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC

U8 Girls
1 Charlotte Lissaman Rutland Rouleur
2 Eva-Joan Leavis Leicester Forest CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK