Result: Glendene CC Summer Classic

Ashley Cox winner of the Glendene CC Summer Classic where a member of the public throws drawing pins on road

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Glendene CC Summer Classic

1 Ashley Cox Nopinz
2 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
3 Gabriel Fowden Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 James Ambrose-Parish Team on Form
5 Matthew Exley Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
6 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
7 William Scott Flamme Rouge Cycling Team
8 Sam Toy Velo Schils
9 Timothy Torrie HMT with JLT Condor
10 Oliver Jones Cycle Team OnForm
11 Jake Howes Team Vision Innovative Leisure
12 Fabian Horrocks Team Vision Innovative Leisure
13 Tom Sefton Team Vision Innovative Leisure
14 Henry Latimer Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
15 Paul Saunders API-Metrow/Bodyby JR
16 Hector Corey Catford CC Equipe/Banks
17 Andrew Kerr Glendene CC
18 John Hale Pearson Cycling Club
19 Michael Parry Verulam –
20 Barnabas Purbrook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
21 Tom Yiangou Neon Velo
22 Mark Harris Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
23 Gareth Turner Latchem Sunwise Race Team
24 Patrick Willan Cambridge CC
25 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
26 Ben Lockett Saint Piran
27 Peter Hodson-Thomas Latchem Sunwise Race Team
28 Martin Smith London Phoenix CC
29 Samuel Woodfield Rockingham Forest Whls
30 Thomas Bowering PMR@Toachim House
31 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
32 Chris Sleath MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
33 David Warwick Orwell Velo
34 Sebastian Lewis Hosté TAAP Storck
35 Mark Baines Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
36 Joshua Green Catford CC Equipe/Banks
37 George Fox Team Bottrill – HSS Hire




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK