Result: South East Road Race League (May 28)

Adam Cotterell winner of the category 2/3 South East Road Race League event on the Ladies Mile circuit (May 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: South East Road Race League (May 28)

1 Adam Cotterell G.S.GREENWICH
2 John Cockrill Abellio – SFA Racing Team
3 Isaac Wright
4 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
5 Elliot Lipski Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
6 Brindley Taylor Crawley Wheelers
7 Matthew Clements Catford CC Equipe/Banks
8 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
9 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
10 Alexander Cross Team Vision Innovative Leisure
11 Bill Bell Bigfoot CC
12 Richard Cartland trainSharp Club
13 Callum Clark trainSharp Club
14 Paul Sewell Bigfoot CC
15 Richard Whitehorn Dulwich Paragon CC
16 Harry Ribbons TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
17 Joe Hill Sussex Revolution Velo Club
18 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
19 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
20 James Flury Richardsons-Trek RT
21 Richmond Rogers 4T+ Velo Club
22 Josh Wakeling Adalta Race Team
23 Dean Corney VC Meudon
24 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
25 David Hunt PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
26 Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT
27 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
28 Craig Calder Bigfoot CC
29 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
30 Ian Vagg 4T+ Velo Club
31 Justin Lariviere PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
32 Jed Williamson Team ASL
33 Andrew Greaves Brixton Cycles Club
34 Ian Tosh Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
35 Daniel Baker Morvelo Basso RT
36 Matthew Kuwertz Southborough & District Whls
37 Keith Watson Adalta Race Team
38 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
39 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC
40 Jonathan Steer Addiscombe CC
41 Emmeric Hurault

… continued after advert





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK