Result: Tameside Tuesday Crits Week 9

Joe Swinnerton and Ben Lake winners at the Tuesday night circuit races at Tameside (Greater Manchester)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Crits Week 9

1 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
2 Alexandre Touche Pro Vision Race Team
3 Peter Hutchinson Cheshire Maverick CC
4 Finley Shaw Cycle Supreme Cycling Club
5 Jonathan Bourne Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
6 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
7 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
8 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
9 Matthew Marshall Aspire
10 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
11 Rob Wilkinson

Category 4
1 Ben Lake Rapha Cycling Club
2 Matt Jackson East Lancashire RC
3 Dan Wattesson Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
4 Przemyslaw Kowalski Chorlton Velo
5 Mathew Wales PM
6 Thomas Lynch Rapha Cycling Club
7 Adam Westwell BodyTorq Racing
8 Michael Atkinson Manchester Wheelers Club
9 Oliver Wright Common Lane Occasionals

Category B
1 Jack Coates Otley CC B
2 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing B
3 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B

Category A
1 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT A
2 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo A
3 Adam Mitchell Sportcity Velo A
4 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
5 Brandon Fraser-Thomson Innovation Racing A
6 Joel Ackers Innovation Racing A
7 Max Girdwood Sportcity Velo A
8 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo A
9 Jack Millar East Lancashire RC A
10 Joshua Keers Sportcity Velo A

Category B Girls
1 Annabel Parker Matlock CC Bg
2 Abby Munro Eastlands Velo Bg
3 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Bg

Category A Girls
1 Olivia Braybrooke Cheshire Maverick CC Ag

Category C
1 Kristian Dean Eastlands Velo C
2 Adam Smith Eastlands Velo C
3 George Parker Matlock CC C
4 Kitt Heywood Private Member C

Category D
1 Thomas Stevens Eastlands Velo
2 Fraser Cummings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles

Category E
1 Joseph Bates Mossley CRT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK