Top 10: Solihull No Frills Circuit Races 5

James Haworth winner of the fifth round of the Solihull No frills circuit race series on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Solihull No Frills Circuit Races 5

1 James Haworth University of Warwick
2 Thomas Kirk Morvelo Basso RT
3 Stuart Jameson Solihull CC
4 Luke Souter Shutt Velo Rapide
5 James Locker Dynamic Rides CC
6 John Hunt Beacon Roads CC
7 Gary Price Dynamic Rides CC
8 Phil Blacker Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
9 James Mason Dynamic Rides CC
10 David Nath The Cycle Studio Core Telecom …




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK