Result: AA Brown Road Race

Ellis Pullinger winner of Welland Valley CC’s AA Brown Engineering road race in Leicestershire.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: AA Brown Road Race

1. Ellis Pullinger Southampton university Cc
2. Elroy Laud unattached.
3. Jean Christophe Cipieres Leicester Forest CC
4. Pete Williams Leicester Forest CC
5. Jono Goulding Wyre Forest CC
6. Branislav Mosnak Rockingham Forest CC
7. Stephen Wade Rockingham Forest CC
8. Daniel Fisher Leicester Forest CC
9. Max Sillifant Welland Valley CC
10. Carl Ward unattached
11. James Barzda Walsall RCC
12. Kevin Potter CC Giro
13. Christy Tabrett 700 CC
14. Simon Askam Leicester Forest CC
15. Matthew Kelly Unattached
16. James Duncan Wyre Forest CC
17. Carl Dee Wyre Forest CC
18. Alistair Kaye Velo Vitesse
19. Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
20. Matt Dowling Leicester Forest CC
21. David Weir Team PB Performance
22. Tim Bailey NBRC
23. Samuel Parker unattached
24. Hans Van Nierop Welland Valley CC
25. Justn Belcher Shutt Velo Rapide
26. Christopher Statham Rivet Racing
27. James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
28. Aaron Poole Wolverhampton Wheelers
29. Fraser Ayears Welland Valley CC
30. Adrian Read Kettering CC
31. Simon Hopkins Welland Valley CC
32. Bevan Humphreys Forza Cycle racing Team
33. Marlon Davis Unattached
34. Peter Brooks 45 RC
35. Ian Critchley C2 Racing
36. Leah Ball Wyre Forest CC
37. Darren Fearns Worcester St Johns CC
38. Ben Richardson Kettering CC
39. Christian Aucote Rivet Racing
40. Richard Kettleborough VC Lincoln
41. Nathaniel Bullock Uni of Leeds CC
42. Mark Prinsloo Team PB Performance
43. Billy Leason Shutt Velo Rapide
44. Elliot Maynard Team Bottrill
45. James Banks Wyre Forest CC
46. Tom Perry 45 RC

… continued after advert





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK