Result: iMann Trophy

Zeb Kyffin winner of the iMann Trophy road race in Northumberland on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: iMann Trophy

1 Zeb Kyffin G.S. Metro
2 Nick Spencer Blumilk
3 Glen Turnbull Patron
4 Stephen Lee Derwentside CC
5 Ian Norris Blumilk
6 Craig Anderson Cycleways-SG Petch
7 Danny Grieves G.S. Metro
8 Adam Cooke EMC
9 Andrew Hindmarch Muckle CC
10 Richard King Patron
11 Joshua Ferguson Newcastle Cheviot CC
12 Michael Smith Newcastle Cheviot CC
13 Ian Taylor Blumilk
14 David Robinson InfinityCycles-Cube Store
15 Richard Skinner Blumilk
16 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
17 Matthew Smith Muckle CC
18 Manuel Maestra South Shields Velo CC





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK