Result: Whitelake Tor Road Race

Graham Reeves winner of the category 3/4 Whitelake Tor Road Race at Somerton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Whitelake Tor Road Race

1 Graham Reeves Bristol RC
2 Shaun Cook Bristol RC
3 Gareth Hewitt SCOTT Racing
4 Joshua Gray Team Tor 2000 KALAS
5 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
6 Darren Webb Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
7 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
8 Gareth Bushnell Mid Devon CC
9 Joseph West Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
10 Nick Livermore Bristol South CC
11 Christopher Davies Forza Cycles Racing Team
12 Robert Slocombe Offcamber
13 Jack Phillips Salt & Sham Cycle Club
14 James Dudden Latchem Sunwise Race Team
15 Aden Wills Team Tor 2000 KALAS
16 Kieran Murphy VC Bristol Webbs of Warmley
17 Steven Jones Mid Devon CC
18 Daniel Wellings Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
19 Will Budge Bristol RC
20 Morgan Jones Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
21 Mark Puddicombe Cycleservice Sidmouth
22 Christopher Philpott Salt & Sham Cycle Club
23 Tom Williams Cardiff Ajax CC
24 Benedict Coward Southampton University Road Cl…
25 Mark Hudson Bristol South CC
26 Nick Watson Ride 24/7
27 Charlie Parry Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
28 Andrew Turner Bristol South CC
29 Tristan White DHCyclesport
30 Harry Chamberlain Southampton University RC
31 Adam Faux Cycleservice Sidmouth
32 Samuel Reakes Bynea CC
33 Scott Fryer
34 James Gilgrist
35 Brad James Mid Devon CC
36 Owen Prior Exeter Wheelers
37 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
38 Christopher Chapman Bristol South CC
39 Nigel Holmes Sandy Wallace Cycles
40 Matthew Lansdown Portishead Cycling Club
41 John Mills Tri UK
42 Paul Churchill Army Cycling Union
43 Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
44 Edward Darby Rapha Cycling Club
45 Jack Whitehouse Gillingham and District Wheele…
46 Hamish Greenwood
47 Tom Clements Offcamber
48 Theo Brumhead Bristol South CC
49 Daniel Lyness Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
50 Bob Foxwell 1st Chard Whls
51 Danny Shaw Exeter Wheelers
52 Pete Douglass Southampton University Road Cl…
53 Edward Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS
54 Paul Gowling
55 Neil Poulton Abergavenny Road Club
56 Ben Turner Wellington Wheelers CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK