Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths & 3W/4W Series 5

Lee Pearce and Rachel Mckenzie winners in the fifth of the Dunsfold Park 4ths & 3W/4W Series (Surrey)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths & 3W/4W Series 5

4th Cat only
1 Lee Pearce Addiscombe CC
2 Dorin Cam Retro RT
3 Robert Hardwick Dorking Cycling Club
4 Paul Ingram Sussex Revolution Velo Club
5 Anthony Hall The Cycle Room
6 Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior CC
7 Sam Bacon Blazing Saddles Cycles
8 Darren Montgomery WyndyMilla
9 Sebastian Carr VCGH
10 Tony Clack Farnborough & Camberley CC
11 Caspar Prestidge Twickenham CC
12 Adam D’Arcy Kingston Wheelers CC
13 Daniel Loveday Charlotteville CC
14 Jonathan Melville Epsom Cycling Club
15 Jim Ford Dorking Cycling Club
16 Giles Short Farnborough & Camberley CC
17 Robin Kamiya Farnborough & Camberley CC

3/4 Women
1 Rachel Mckenzie Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
2 Claire Leonard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
3 Grace Dent 4T+ Velo Club
4 Faye Walker WyndyMilla
5 Nicola Wheeler I-Team Cyclists’ Club
6 Debbie Morgan WyndyMilla





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK