Top 10: Lewes Wanderers Criterium 1

Matt Twelvetrees winner of the category 3/4 Lewes Wanderers Criterium on June 1st at Laughton

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Lewes Wanderers Criterium 1

1 Matt Twelvetrees The Cycle Room
2 Noah Faiers Oxted Cycling Club
3 Martin Markowski trainSharp Club
4 Cameron Cragg Lewes Wanderers CC
5 Elliot Brown Eastbourne Rovers CC
6 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
7 Jack Churchill VC Jubilee
8 Shane Pope Crawley Wheelers
9 Matthew Sumpter In Gear Quickvit CC
10 Richard Moult Brighton Mitre CC





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK