Result: CDPP Summer Series 8

Rob Weir and Jonny Gill two of the winners at week 8 of the CDPP Summer Series on Thursday (June 8)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Summer Series 8

1 Martin Woffindin Secret-Training
2 Isaac Appleby Clay Cross Road Team
3 Gareth Wiseman Team SB Hub

1 Rob Weir Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Ben Dobson Team ASL-Bolton
3 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Nathaniel Bullock University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
5 Isaac Appleby Clay Cross Road Team
6 James Biggin Airedale Olympic CC
7 Joshua Swales-Dawson Chorlton Velo
8 Thomas Maher Horwich CC
9 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT
10 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club

U16 Boys
1 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
4 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC
5 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Henry James Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT
9 Johnny Thompson Bronte Tykes Junior CC
10 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
11 Joshua Keers Mossley CRT
12 Archie Whittaker
13 Edward Riley Ilkley Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle

U14 Boys
1 George Radcliffe Otley CC
2 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC
3 Elijah Jordan Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
6 Tomas Lloyd Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Dylan Waterfield Cycle Sport Pendle
8 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle

U14 Girls
1 Eleanor Hunt Otley CC
2 Eve Davies-Heywood Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Eleanor Smith Ilkley Cycling Club
4 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo

U12 Boys
1 Tomasso Campana Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Toby Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
3 George Fryers Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Girls
1 Catrin Ferguson Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Matilda McKibben Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Morgan Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
4 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK