Result: Scottish Veterans Road Race Championship

Jamie Henderson winner of the Tom Anderson Road Race inc Scottish National Veterans Road Race Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Veterans Road Race Championship

1 Jamie Henderson Spokes Racing Team
2 Andrew Bruce Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
3 Kenneth Riddle Moray Firth Cycling Club
4 Jason Roberts Pro Vision Scotland
5 Alan Griffiths VC Astar Anderside
6 Hamish MacLean Musselburgh RCC
7 Alasdair Watt Musselburgh RCC
8 David Blockley RT 23
9 Graham Moore Stirling Bike Club
10 Derek Smith Perth United Cycling Club
11 John Kermode Un-Attached
12 Robbie Brown Velocity 44 RT
13 Ross Crook Edinburgh RC
14 Gregg OMalley Glasgow Couriers
15 Andrew Matheson Musselburgh RCC
16 David Dalziel Glasgow Nightingale CC
17 David Reed Granite City RT
18 Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh RC
19 Alan Lamont Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
20 Mark Skilling Carrick Cycle Club
21 Alan Maxwell Pedal Power RT
22 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers cycling club
23 Paul Rennie
24 Derek McMillan St Christophers CC
25 Ian Archibald Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Club
26 Gary McCrae Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
27 George Roberts Icarus Racing
28 Stephen Lumsden Pedal Power RT
29 Paul Welsh Glasgow Ivy CC
30 Andrew Brierley Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
31 Jamie Kennedy GTR
32 Chris Stewart
33 Michael Robinson Midlothian Velo Sportif
34 Craig Barron Synergy Cycles
35 Malcolm Dunlop Veloclub Edinburgh
36 Franco Porco Leslie Bike Shop/Bikers Boutique
37 Adam Syme Musselburgh RCC
38 Craig Gilmour Falkirk Bicycle Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK