Result: Doncaster Sunday Crits

Graham Briggs, Ben Moore, Max Rushby winners at the Doncaster Sunday Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Doncaster Sunday Crits

1 Graham Briggs JLT Condor
2 Thomas Pidcock PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ER…
3 Charlie Tanfield Brother NRG
4 Harry Tanfield BIKE Channel Canyon
5 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek
6 Jim Brown PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ER…
7 Oliver Rees Albion Cycling Co
8 George Thompson Sleaford Whls CC
9 Richard Jones Brother NRG
10 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
11 David Bolland Neon-Velo Cycling Team
12 Bob Hewitt Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
14 Joseph Clark Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffi…
15 Finley Shaw Acre Racing Team
16 Matthew Kipling MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
17 Joel Candy Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
18 Fraser Rounds Team KTM
19 Karl Baillie Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
20 David Clarke Velo Schils – Interbike RT

4th Cat only
1 Ben Moore Spalding Cycling Club
2 Grant Hill Doncaster BMX Racing(DBMX Raci…
3 Christopher Harbon Doncaster Whls CC
4 Jack Parsons Sleaford Whls CC
5 Roger Hayes South Normanton Cycling Club
6 Kieran Buffham Spalding Cycling Club
7 Ross Limbert Geared Up RT
8 Martin Nelson Out Of The Saddle
9 Laurence Kelly Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
10 Timothy Shelley Doncaster Whls CC
11 Steven Jackson Sheffrec CC
12 Carl Jackson Arrow Cycles
13 Philip Dougall South Normanton Cycling Club
14 Stuart Powell Calder Clarion CC
15 Matt Bagshawe South Normanton Cycling Club
16 Rory King Sleaford Whls CC
17 Sinead Burke PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ER…
18 Eddie Fisher
19 Matthew Everton Sleaford Whls CC
20 Thomas Medley South Normanton Cycling Club
21 Alec Hampson Mapperley CC

3rd Cat only
1 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Dylan Westley Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
4 Jonathan Harvey Doncaster Whls CC
5 Nick Moore Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
6 Joshua Wallis Velo-One Cycling Team
7 Stephen Paterson Doncaster Whls CC
8 Jack Clarkson Hope Factory Racing
9 Nathan Wilson Wilsons Wheels Race Team
10 Jacob Feetham Geared Up RT
… continued after advert



U8 Boys
1 Austin Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Charlie Albone Bronte Tykes Junior CC
3 Louis Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
4 Flynn Howe Cycle Sport Pendle
5 Jacob Harrison East Bradford CC
6 Joe Cuff North Midlands Youth Squad
7 Jet Du Toit Newark Castle CC
8 Benjamin Taylor
9 Ethan Proctor
10 Freddie McDermott
11 Andrew Coulter
12 Seth Metcalfe East Bradford CC
13 Toby Leavis Leicester Forest CC
14 Alfie Jones Doncaster Whls CC
15 Ollie English Doncaster Whls CC
16 Oscar Batty Doncaster Whls CC

U10 Boys
1 Mackenzie Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Jude Du Toit Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
4 George Cooper Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
5 Ryan Oldfield Redditch Road & Path CC
6 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC
7 Archie Gill Bronte Tykes Junior CC
8 Matthew Peace Bronte Tykes Junior CC
9 Harrison Dainty Team Cystic Fibrosis
10 Daniel Ward Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
11 Luca Bednarek Albarosa Cycling Club
12 Daniel Kemp Clifton CC
13 Max Waterfield Clifton CC
14 Rocco Schumacher Mid Shropshire Wheelers
15 Leo Bass The MI Racing Academy
16 Charlie Arey Clifton CC
17 Guy Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club
18 Benjamin Arey Clifton CC
19 Todd Luxton-Brookes North Midlands Youth Squad
20 James Canham Doncaster Whls CC
21 Jacob Simpson Doncaster Whls CC
22 Joe Bugg BBM Revolution Cycling Club
23 Callum Wilson-Ibbotson Team Cystic Fibrosis
24 Arran Walker
25 Oliver Thomas North Midlands Youth Squad
26 Samuel Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy
27 Daniel Lea Team Milton Keynes
28 Finlay Wiles BBM Revolution Cycling Club
29 Jack Callam BBM Revolution Cycling Club
30 Oliver Maddox Doncaster Whls CC
31 Thomas Wheeldon
32 Alfie Hunt Kirklees Cycling Academy

U10 Girls
1 Abigail Miller Clifton CC
2 Grace Blair Doncaster Whls CC
3 Sian Thompson Bronte Tykes Junior CC
4 Jessica Stewart Lincsquad (Quadrathlon Club)
5 Isla Earth
6 Elena Green Huddersfield Star Wheelers
7 Evie Turner Holmfirth Cycling Club
8 Ffion Law Doncaster Whls CC

U12 Boys
1 Oliver Akers Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
3 Joshua Jackson Mid Shropshire Wheelers
4 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC
5 Oliver Peace Bronte Tykes Junior CC
6 Zak Machin Rivet Racing
7 Joel Hurt Brother NRG
8 Ben Marsh Matlock CC
9 Adam Lea Team Milton Keynes
10 Thomas Hepton East Bradford CC
11 Ryan Thomas East Bradford CC
12 Tyler Green Eastlands Velo
13 Noah Inman Bolsover & District Cycling Cl…
14 Thomas Miller Clifton CC
15 Rhys Wykhard
16 Henry Barker-Pine Heanor Clarion CC
17 Callum Watson East Bradford CC
18 Jake Kennedy VC Lincoln
19 Joseph Whitworth Huddersfield Star Wheelers
20 Finley Bass The MI Racing Academy
21 Jack Cook Calder Clarion CC
22 Isaac Wykhard
23 Louie Whisker Clifton CC
24 Declan Wiles BBM Revolution Cycling Club
25 Archie Moffat North Midlands Youth Squad
26 Joe Ward Newark Castle CC
27 Andrew Walker Lincoln Wheelers CC
28 Callum Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club
29 William Maddox Doncaster Whls CC
30 Maddox Howe Cycle Sport Pendle
31 Felix Earth

U12 Girls
1 Ellie Swingell Halesowen A & CC
2 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT
3 Ella Jamieson Clifton CC
4 Tia Carr Lichfield City CC
5 Amy Mourne Huddersfield Star Wheelers
6 Florence Lissaman Rutland Rouleur
7 Stephanie Kingston Lichfield City CC
8 Florence Greenhalgh East Bradford CC
9 Caitlin Harvey Lichfield City CC
10 Jessica Lea Team Milton Keynes
11 Amelia Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club
12 Isabel Davison Squadra RT
13 Masie Sheldon North Midlands Youth Squad

U14 Boys
1 Kieran Riley Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
2 Benjamin Peatfield Green Jersey RT
3 Max Poole Bike Box Alan
4 Daniel Vincent Eastlands Velo
5 Bryn Richards Bourne Whls CC
6 Owen Lightfoot Bourne Whls CC
7 Jack Coates Otley CC
8 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Daniel Hepton East Bradford CC
10 Tyler Hannay Team RL360 Isle Of Man
11 Rory Standish Bourne Whls CC
12 Riley Blackmore Pedalsport Cycling Club
13 Aaron Dodd Holmfirth Cycling Club
14 Ben Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers
15 Rory Knowles The MI Racing Academy
16 Edward Hopkins The MI Racing Academy
17 Tom Blenkinsop Bronte Tykes Junior CC
18 Callum Twelves The MI Racing Academy
19 Tom Sheard Pedalsport Cycling Club
20 Lewis Dolan Cleveland Wheelers CC
21 Oliver Sawyer
22 Ben Etherington Stockton Wheelers CC
23 Timothy Lane Kirklees Cycling Academy
24 Owen Thompson Bronte Tykes Junior CC
25 Lewis Smith Calder Clarion CC
26 Joshua Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy

U14 Girls
1 Erin Avill Bike Box Alan
2 Chloe Hinchliffe Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Madelaine Leech Huddersfield Star Wheelers
4 Emily Richards Bourne Whls CC
5 Tia Sheldon North Midlands Youth Squad
6 Isla Blain Halesowen A & CC
7 Charlotte Fox Clifton CC
8 Lily Young Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Amie Hatton Sleaford Whls CC

U16 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS/Paul Milnes/Oldfield ER…
2 Alice Standish Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
3 Sarah Briggs Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
4 Rachel Earnshaw East Bradford CC
5 Evelyn Oldale Worksop Wheelers Cycling Club
6 Sophie Ramsden East Bradford CC
7 Rebecca Dawes Clifton CC

U16 Boys
1 Dylan Westley Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Oliver Rees Albion Cycling Co
4 Joseph Pidcock Chevin Trek
5 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek
7 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
8 Bobby Horton Green Jersey RT
9 Matthew Kingston Lichfield City CC
10 Joseph Law Green Jersey RT
11 Billy Lazenby Pedalsport Cycling Club
12 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT
13 Daniel Barnes Lichfield City CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK