Result: Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 12

Richard Haughton & John Charles winners at round 12 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 12

Photo and results: Alex Reed

1 Richard Haughton Brother NRG Driverplan
2 Theo Hartley Identity Racing
3 James Claydon Bill Nickson Cycles RT
4 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
5 Cameron Jeffers Bill Nickson Cycles RT
6 Isaac Peatfield Green Jersey RT
7 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton CC
8 James Noonan THR Racing
9 Lewis Hartley Zappi Racing Team
10 Steve Abbott THR Racing
11 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
12 Warren Gell Team Chronomaster
13 Daniel Gibson Identity Racing
14 Elliot Reed Identity Racing
15 Christopher Bullock BodyTorq Racing
16 David Parrington THR Racing
17 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
18 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT
19 Savannah Morgan Team 22 WRT

Cat 3/4
1 John Charles Bella in Sella
2 George Whittaker Team Chronomaster
3 Josh Peet Identity Racing
4 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
5 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
6 Martin Pate Team SB Hub
7 Graham Carrick Barrow Central Wheelers
8 Guy Jones Harry Middleton CC
9 Neil Wright Southport CC
10 Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
11 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
12 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
13 David Barker Chorley Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK