Result: SCRS Circuit Races (Norfolk)

Thomas Long, Rebecca Johnson and Fabian Horrocks winners at the SCRS Circuit Races on June 21 in the Eastern region

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: SCRS Circuit Races (Norfolk)

1 Fabian Horrocks Team Vision Innovative Leisure
2 Matthew Webster Catford CC Equipe/Banks
3 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
4 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club
5 Dougal Toms Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
6 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
7 Chris Crabtree Team LCUK
8 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
9 William Drury Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
10 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
11 Mark Richards Velo Club Baracchi
12 Mitchell Powell Team Terminator
13 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
14 Jack Hardwicke Strada-Sport
15 Matthew Day TPH Racing
16 Freddie Grover Fast Test Racing Team
17 Gavin Moore Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
18 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
19 Bob Longstaff Colchester Rovers CC
20 Bradley Nelson Bloodwise QSW
21 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
22 Nicholas Esser Velo Club Baracchi
23 Alexander Leeder Iceni Velo
24 Lewis Symes Manningtree Bicycle Club
25 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
26 Robert Anderson DAP Cycling Club
27 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
28 Chris Thornton DAP Cycling Club
29 Ben Paton Amisvelo Racing Team
30 Leon Woodcock Rapha Cycling Club
31 Tim Cutting West Suffolk Wheelers
32 Richard Davies Velo Schils – Interbike RT
33 Andrew Garvie VC Revolution
34 Richard Webber Velo Schils – Interbike RT
35 Steve Sach Southend Wheelers

1 Rebecca Johnson Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
2 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Sophie Holmes Team Terminator
4 Tanya Griffiths Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 Joanne Newstead XRT – Elmy Cycles
6 Mandy Bunn CC Sudbury
7 Catherine Pearce Iceni Velo
8 Jane De Boltz Ipswich Bicycle Club
… continued after advert


Cat 4
1 Thomas Long Rapha Cycling Club
2 Duncan Ryan Team LCUK
3 Ben Rayment
4 Paul Goldsmith Colchester Rovers CC
5 Lewis Good Team LCUK
6 Hugo Boyce Ipswich Bicycle Club
7 Ian Pearson VC Revolution
8 Chris Whitby Royal Air Force CA
9 Rob Bate TPH Racing
10 Gary Pearce Iceni Velo
11 Stuart Johnson Manningtree Bicycle Club
12 Richard Alexander Amisvelo Racing Team
13 Leon Pearson Manningtree Bicycle Club
14 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
15 Richard Stiff
16 Pierce Bacon Ipswich CSC
17 Steven Palmer West Suffolk Wheelers
18 Joe Berritt Rapha Cycling Club
19 Justin Watts Cambridge CC


A Boys
1 Freddie Grover A Fast Test Racing Team
2 Oliver Partner A Colchester Rovers CC
3 Oliver Davey-Smith A Colchester Rovers CC
4 Daniel De Boltz A Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 James Porter A Kesgrave Panthers CSC

B Boys
1 Lewis Brinkhoff B Kesgrave Panthers CSC
2 Jake Crossley B Colchester Rovers CC
3 Ben Clarke B Ipswich CSC
4 Josh Bowyer B Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 Charlie Johnson B Ipswich CSC
6 Joseph Smith B Iceni Velo
7 Max Avery B Colchester Rovers CC
8 Alex Cooper B West Suffolk Wheelers

B Girls
1 Jodie Taylor B Team Terminator
2 Martha Lebentz B Hadleigh Cycling Club

A Girls
1 Ellie-Mae Pledger A Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Molly Cutmore A TPH Racing



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK