Result: CDPP Circuit Races (June 22)

Ben Trippier and Rob Weir winners on June 22 (Thursday) at the CDPP circuit races at Nelson in Lancs

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Circuit Races (June 22)

1 Ben Trippier Maxxis 4 RT
2 Oliver Huszar East Lancs RC
3 Martin Woffindin Secret Training
4 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
5 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers
6 Ross Millar Secret Training
7 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherds Cycles
9 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
10 Andrew Ashton Alba Rosa CC
11 Matthew Jackson East Lancs RC
12 Paul Ashworth East Lancs RC
13 Nathaniel Bullock Univerity of Leeds CC
14 Richard Flynn Team SB Hub
15 Rob Weir Ilkley CC

Category 3/4
1 Rob Weir Ilkley CC
2 Allistair Moffat Velo Club Cumbria
3 Tim Gill Ilkley CC
4 Tim Worthington Horwich CC
5 Halley Woods Sportcity Velo
6 Nathaniel Bullock University of Leeds
7 Ben Dobson Team ASL-Bolton
8 Paul Ashworth East Lancs RC
9 Andy Porter Horwich CC
10 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC
11 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Josh Swales Dawson Chorlton Velo
13 Richard Flynn Team SBHub
14 Cory Edmondson Nutcracker CC
15 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey
16 Jack Thomas Pendle Forest
17 Neil Welsh Team SBHub
18 Nick Ashmore Paceline Cycles North
19 Matthew Lister Paul Milnes
20 Matthew Jackson East Lancashire RC
21 Henry James Cycle Sport Pendle
22 David Gamble Bury Clarion
… continued after advert


1 Tristan Pilling Middleton CC A
2 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle A
3 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC A
4 William Thackray Paul Milnes A
5 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion A
6 Johnny Thompson Bronte Tykes CC A
7 Joshua Keers Mossley CRT A
8 Jack Coates Otley CC B
9 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Otley CC B
10 Archie Whittaker Unattatched A
11 Harry Wood Cycle Sport Pendle B
12 George Sayle Cycle Sport Pendle B
13 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle B
14 Ben Fanshawe Cycle Sport Pendle B
15 Tomas Lloyd Cycle Sport Pendle B
16 Ben Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle B
17 Elijah Jordan Cycle Sport Pendle B
18 Jasper Smith Cycle Sport Pendle B
19 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle A
20 Jack Bailey Cycle Sport Pendle C
21 Eve Davies-Heywood Cycle Sport Pendle B
22 Matilda McKibben Cycle Sport Pendle C
23 Dan Porter Bolton Hot Wheels C
24 Toby Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle C
25 Dylan Waterfield Cycle Sport Pendle B
26 Eilidh Aindow Cycle Sport Pendle B
27 Eleanor Smith Cycle Sport Pendle B
28 Morgan Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC C
29 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle C



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK