Result: Crawley Wheelers Summer RR

Luke Ryan winner of the Crawley Wheelers Summer Road Race on June 17

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crawley Wheelers Summer RR

1 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Liam Walsh VC ST Raphael
3 Joshua Haasz Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 Matthew Downie Primera-Teamjobs
5 Joshua Outram Richardsons-Trek RT
6 George Clarke Catford CC Equipe/Banks
7 Dante Carpenter Hoste TAAP Storck
8 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Joe Hill Sussex Revolution Velo Club
10 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
11 Isaac Mundy PMR @ Toachim House
12 Alxander Richardson BIKE Channel Canyon
13 Andrew Turner VC equipe-flix
14 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
15 Harry Ribbons TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
16 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
17 Louis Rose-Davies Canyon UK
18 Ryan Visser Hoste TAAP Storck
19 James Ireson KTM Impsport RT
20 Will Fox Catford CC Equipe/Banks
21 Callum Ferguson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
22 Jason White Bristol RC
23 Matthew Webster Catford CC Equipe/Banks
24 Dylan Thomas VC Meudon
25 Chris McNamara Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
26 Will Harper One Pro Cycling
27 Rhys Clegg PMR @ Toachim House
28 Andrew Critchlow Wyndy Milla
29 William Bourne PMR @ Toachim House
30 Dean Corney VC Meudon
31 Ian Vagg 4T+ Velo Club
32 Oscar Hutchings VC equipe-flix
33 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
34 Thomas Bowering PMR @ Toachim House
35 Brindley Taylor Crawley Wheelers
36 Richard Cartland trainSharp Club
37 Rod Archibald Adalta Race Team
38 George Smith VC equipe-flix
39 Peter Hodson-Thomas Latchem Sunwise
40 Dan Mitchell Masion Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
41 James Rix Loughborough Students




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK