Result: Lichfield No Frills Friday 2

Sarah Fleeman, Toby Barnes and David Bennett winners at the second of the Lichfield No Frills Friday race meetings

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lichfield No Frills Friday 2

2/3/4 Women
1 Sarah Fleeman
2 Gabriella Homer Team 22
3 Jayne Dickens Vision Racing
4 Phoebe Martin Team 22
5 Josephine Gilbert Vertex-Biemme RT
6 Victoria Webb Royal Air Force CA
7 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C
8 Keri Parton Royal Air Force CA
9 Nina Critchley Lichfield City CC
10 Melissa Wilkinson Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
11 Olivia Cooper Lichfield City CC
… continued after advert


3rd Cat only
1 Toby Barnes Lichfield City CC
2 James Alexander The MI Racing Academy
3 Graeme Asquith Lichfield City CC
4 Ryan Thornhill Bicicielo
5 Tom Comb Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
6 Luke Morley Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
7 Craig Whittle DMW – BRIDGTOWN
8 Samuel Parker
9 Shaun Pyburn Lichfield City CC
10 Glyn Roberts EvoVelo Karbona
11 Andrew Dumbill Lichfield City CC
12 Chris Bragg Stourbridge Velo
13 Stephen Talbot Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
14 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT
15 Mark Corfield
16 Matthew Sparkes Beeston Cycling Club
17 Darren Mullett CC Giro
18 James Gibney West Midlands Police CC
19 Gregory Slater Lichfield City CC
20 Ashley Bullock EvoVelo Karbona
21 Mark Reeves Stourbridge Velo
22 Darren Rider Team PB Performance
23 Adrian Hatton Cadence Sport
24 Ian Critchley C2 Racing

4th Cat only
1 David Bennett Lichfield City CC
2 Liam Mahoney
3 Richard Deeley CC Giro
4 Lee MacDonald
5 Matthew Boazman Wyre Forest CRC
6 Leigh Blandford Stourbridge Velo
7 Andy Land C2 Racing
8 Robert Johnson Uttoxeter Cycling Club
9 Robin Kirkham Beacon Roads CC
10 Matthew Newman C2 Racing
11 Daniel Partington Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
12 Oliver Wright Common Lane Occasionals
13 Alex Haddon Walsall RCC
14 Warren Holmes Lichfield City CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK