Result: Taw Velo Eggesford Road Race

William Harrison winner of the 3/4 Taw Velo Eggesford Road Race (Sunday) in Devon

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Taw Velo Eggesford Road Race

1 William Harrison Private
2 Oliver Cooper University of Bath Cycling Club
3 Mark Puddicombe Cycleservice Sidmouth
4 James Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
5 Alex Platt Bikechain – Ricci
6 Alex Rowling Bikechain – Ricci
7 Marlin Barea Bikechain – Ricci
8 Gareth Bushnell Mid Devon CC
9 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
10 Jordon McKenzie Mid Devon CC
11 Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC
12 Daniel Alford Bristol South CC
13 Pete Dawe Southfork
14 Paul Churchill Army Cycling Union
15 Alfie Peters Team Novo Nordisk (Development)
16 Robert Slocombe Offcamber
17 Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
18 Brad James Mid Devon CC
19 Josh Coyne Okehampton Cycle Club
20 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
21 Mark Hudson Bristol South CC
22 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
23 Bradley Manaton Mid Devon CC
24 Henry Fawcett NFTO Race Club
25 Mark Byrne Plymouth Corinthian CC
26 Will Horn Plymouth Corinthian CC
27 James Maddison Exeter Wheelers
28 Tristan Mingay trainSharp Club
29 Tom Clements Offcamber
30 Damian Herbert
31 Stuart Robb Taw Velo
32 Craig Reynolds Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
33 James Scott Mid Devon CC
34 Jason Cox Mid Devon CC
35 Kevin Jones Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chain
36 Jon Hare Exeter Wheelers




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK