Result: Summer Sizzler 10-mile TT

Douglas Watson winner of the Summer Sizzler 10-mile Time Trial in Scotland

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Summer Sizzler 10-mile TT
(no times available on official result)

1 Douglas Watson Icarus Racing
2 Aidan Quinn
3 Stewart Irving Carnoustie Cycling Club
4 Ross Clark
5 James Cusick
6 Kenneth Armstrong Carrick Cycle Club
7 Sean Noon Spokes Racing Team
8 Daniel Cain Billy Bilsland Cycles
9 Marc Anderson Loudoun RC
10 Michael Robb Carrick Cycle Club
11 Graham Smith Law Wheelers CC
12 Duncan Ewing Veloclub Edinburgh
13 David Baird Loudoun RC
15 Sean Quinn Law Wheelers CC
16 Karl Farmer VC Glasgow South
17 William Hinshelwood Glasgow Green Cycle Club
18 Thomas Gordon GTR
19 Ian Dobbie West Lothian Clarion CC
20 Ian King Velocity 44 RT
21 Angus Wilson Dundee Thistle RC
22 Michael Curran Ayr Roads Cycling Club
23 Jon Clarke GTR
24 William Hannay Old Luce Cycling Club
25 David Millar Scottish Veterans T.T.A.
26 Calum McDonald
27 Lynsey Curran
28 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads Cycling Club
29 Simon Porter Walkers Cycling Club
30 David McLellan
31 Brian Nicol Velo Club Vitesse
32 Dominic Sharkey
33 Allan Duncan Fullarton Wheelers
34 Jonny May Edinburgh RC
35 Martin Smith St Christopher’s CC
36 Joe Hands Velo Club Vitesse
37 Craig Allison Ayr Roads Cycling Club
38 John McCrory Glasgow United CC
39 David Fulton Carrick Cycle Club
40 Murray Doyle Bute Wheelers
41 Toni McIntosh Ayr Roads Cycling Club
42 Sam Mcgrath
43 Roger McIntyre Old Luce Cycling Club
44 Frazer Bell Walkers Cycling Club
45 James Truswell VC Glasgow South
46 Scott-Alexander McKendrick Fullarton Wheelers
47 Aileen Clyde Fullarton Wheelers
48 Joseph Philips
49 Joe McFadyen Dundee Wheelers CC
50 Stephen Malaney Glasgow Couriers
51 Jamie Jamieson Loudoun RC
52 James Brown
53 Colin Meikle St Christopher’s CC
54 Steven Grier Loudoun RC
55 Andrew McKinlay Velo Club Vitesse
56 Davie Robb Walkers Cycling Club
57 Martin Lawson Dundee Thistle RC
58 Sonya Drummond Dundee Thistle RC
59 Greig Mushet Paisley Velo Cycling Club
60 Alan Linstead Glasgow Couriers
61 Gavin Laffoley Fife Century RC
62 John Gemmell Ayr Roads Cycling Club
63 Mike Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers Cycling Clu…
64 Alistair Bean St Christopher’s CC
65 Jennifer Nicol Velo Club Vitesse




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK