Result: Stourport Summer Criterium Series 9

Matthew Clegg and Jacob Miles winners at week 9 of the Stourport Summer Criterium Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Stourport Summer Criterium Series 9

Cat 2/3/4
1 Matthew Clegg Beacon Roads CC
2 James Banks Wyre Forest CRC
3 Anthony Neave Stourbridge CC
4 James Green Stourbridge CC
6 Jacob Whittington The Cycle Studio Core Telecom …
7 Paul Gazeley Mercedes AMG PETRONAS
8 Cameron Biddle Rivet Racing
9 Scott Palmer Stourbridge CC
10 Jamieson Blain Halesowen A & CC

4th Cat only
1 Jacob Miles Pembrokeshire Velo
2 Dean Tolley Le Mons Du Velo
3 Gareth James Team V-Sprint Racing
4 Jonathan Bryan
5 Matthew Connelly-Smith Le Mons Du Velo
6 Michael Boddice Wyre Forest CRC
7 Gareth Price Halesowen A & CC
8 Richard Smith Team V-Sprint Racing
9 Matthew Boazman Wyre Forest CRC
10 Darren Cadwallader Stourbridge CC

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women
1 Vicki Boddice
2 Verity Appleyard Brotherton Cycles
3 Susanna O’Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK