Result: Mallory Park Senior League

Geoff Comley and Claire Steels winners at the Mallory Park Senior League on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Mallory Park Senior League

Men 2/3/4
1 Geoff Comley Leisure Lakes
2 Sean Davenport University of Sheffield CC
3 Matthew King Team PB Performance
4 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
5 Martin Hillman Velo – M
6 Thomas Booth Rivet Racing
7 Josh Housley GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress …
8 Andrew Sheret OVB
9 Daniel Fisher Leicester Forest CC
10 Andrew Brinkley OVB

Women 2/3/4
1 Claire Steels Peterborough Cycling Club
2 Lucy Davies Arctic Tacx RT
3 Phoebe Martin Team 22
4 Tiffany Fletcher Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
5 Victoria Webb Royal Air Force CA
6 Alison Fovargue Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
7 Louise Pearson Royal Air Force CA
8 Sally Maitland Beeston Cycling Club
9 Yasmin Marks Beeston Cycling Club
10 Anna Bertram Leicester Forest CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK