Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuit Races

Jon Donohue and Harry Veale winners at the Mountbatten Centre for the Portsmouth Wednesday Evening Circuit races (June 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Portsmouth Evening Circuit Races

3 / J3
1st Joe DONOHUE Southern Planning Practice Ltd
2nd James BRICKELL Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd Liam BARR University Of Portsmouth CC
4th Kris COLLINS Team Wiggle
5th Tim BLACKMORE Southdown Velo
6th Jacob ARIES Bath Cycling Club
7th Gavin ASH Worthing Excelsior CC
8th Luis COUNTINHO Southdown Velo
9th Tom STOCKER Hargroves-Ridley-Montezuma’s
10th Sebastian OTTLEY Racing Club Ravenna
11th Steve MOSS BournemouthArrow/HotelCollingwood
12th David SMITH VC Meudon
13th Vaughan MARRIS Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
14th Dafydd EVANS Poole Wheelers CC

E / 1 / 2 / J
1st Harry VEALE
2nd Andy SHACKEL Team Wiggle
3rd Dylan THOMAS VC Meudon
4th Matt EXLEY Team Corley Cycles
5th Mike SMITH Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6th Simon BROOKS VC St Raphael
7th Jake YARRANTON Pedal Heaven RT
8th Ryan SMITH Morvelo Basso RT
9th Frank KILSBY VC St Raphael
10th Mark GREEN WOOD Army Cycling Race Team

1st Matthew GILMOUR C Velo Club Venta
2nd Judah HURR C Portsmouth North End CC
3rd Adam HARRISON-SMITH C Chapel Tri-Stars

YOUTH U16 [A] / U14 [B]
1st Matthew HICKMAN B Portsmouth North End CC
2nd Jacob SCHNABEL B Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3rd Freya RICHARDSON Ag Portsmouth North End CC
4th Sophie TILLER Bg I-Team Cyclists’ Club
5th Oscar PRATT B Velo Club Venta
6th Izzy BRICKELL Bg Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7th Danny HAVEY A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
8th Oliver AITKEN A Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
9th Ollie SUATT A VC Meudon
10th Owen GILES A Portsmouth North End CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK