Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths & 3W/4W Series 10

Philip Palmer and Faye Walker winners at round 10 of the Dunsfold Park 4ths & 3W/4W Series (Friday, July 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dunsfold Park 4ths & 3W/4W Series 10

4th Cat only
1 Philip Palmer Twickenham CC
2 Matthew Hill
3 Eng-Jon Ong Charlotteville CC
4 Ben Watts VC Meudon
5 Lloyd Molton Kingston Wheelers CC
6 Adam D’Arcy Kingston Wheelers CC
7 George Kingaby Addiscombe CC
8 Martin Baker Blazing Saddles Cycles
9 Steven Bryant Redhill CC
10 Jonathan Melville Epsom Cycling Club
11 Giles Short Farnborough & Camberley CC
12 Chris Wood VC Meudon
13 Robert McLanachan Addiscombe CC
14 Ben Brown VCGH
15 Gary Spicer VCGH
16 Stephen Burns Sussex Revolution Velo Club
17 Timothy Powell VCGH
18 Robin Kamiya Farnborough & Camberley CC
19 Simon Hewitson VCGH
20 Martin Hart Sussex Revolution Velo Club

3/4 Women
1 Faye Walker WyndyMilla
2 Lucia Bruton WyndyMilla
3 Danielle Forshaw WyndyMilla
4 Helen Parkin Woking Cycling Club
5 Sandra Sellis
6 Nicola Wheeler I-Team Cyclists’ Club
7 Vicky Claydon





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK