Result: Oxfordshire Road Race League 7

Andrew Wilde and Rebecca Johnson winners at the Oxfordshire Road Race League round 7 on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Oxfordshire Road Race League 7

Cat 3/4
1 Andrew Wilde Cowley Road Condors
2 Gregory Fitzek Cowley Road Condors
3 Edward Parker Cheltenham & County CC
4 Martin Stanley Didcot Phoenix CC
5 Harri James Didcot Phoenix CC
6 Matt Dunsbier Marlow Riders
7 Darren Milligan Outdoor Traders Race Team
8 Garth McColville Honister ’92
9 James Archibald GS Henley
10 Toby Franks Outdoor Traders Race Team
11 Matt Hermon Mickey Cranks CC
12 Jeremy Hewitt Didcot Phoenix CC
13 Tim Jones Cowley Road Condors
14 Nicholas Owen Outdoor Traders Race Team
15 Matt J Smith Port Talbot Wheelers
16 Dominic Brooke Read High Wycombe Cycling Club
17 Pete Ganderton GS Henley
18 Rob Yeatman Cotswold Cycles-TREK
19 Dermot Kealey Finchley Racing Team
20 James Pittard Didcot Phoenix CC
21 Michael Simpkins Mickey Cranks CC
22 James Ferry Outdoor Traders Race Team
23 Oliver Williams Dulwich Paragon CC
24 Karl Rees Port Talbot Wheelers
25 Neil Seaward Port Talbot Wheelers
26 Anthony Turner Mickey Cranks CC
27 Edmond Dixon Bicester Millennium CC
28 Luke Souter Shutt Velo Rapide
29 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team
30 Finn Mulleague Trek Concept MK
31 Matthew Thomas Cowley Road Condors
32 Darren Worthington Mickey Cranks CC
33 Matthew Callaghan Hart Evolution Racing Team
34 Matthew Hayden GS Henley
35 David Beesley Bicester Millennium CC
36 Daniel Atkins Didcot Phoenix CC
37 Campbell Noon Spiritbikes cycling club
… continued after advert


2/3/4 Women
1 Rebecca Johnson Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
2 Stephanie Mottram NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
3 Hannah Newsham Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
4 Heidi Viles Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
5 Lucy Davies Arctic Tacx RT
6 Phoebe Davis VeloVitesse
7 Olivia Campbell Sigma Sport Women’s Race Team
8 Aimee Jones Cowley Road Condors
9 Olivia Bentley Didcot Phoenix CC
10 Hermione Harrison Cowley Road Condors
11 Jennifer Lake Lovelo Squadra Donne
12 Hannah Nicklin Twickenham CC
13 Stephanie Foster Mickey Cranks CC
14 Helen Keay Cowley Road Condors
15 Joanne Edwards Outdoor Traders Race Team
16 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
17 Rebekah Nash University of Bristol CC
18 Jane Wilson St Neots CC
19 Laura Pittard Didcot Phoenix CC
20 Cyndi Goh Cowley Road Condors
21 Lindsay Atkinson-Wright Albarosa Cycling Club
22 Tracey Prior Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
23 Clare Hofmann Didcot Phoenix CC
24 Elinor Spencer Outdoor Traders Race Team
25 Clare Gillott Les Filles Queen of the Mounta…
26 Charlotte Donohoe Mickey Cranks CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK