Result: Suffolk Cycle Racing Series

Christopher Booth, Lloyd Chapman & Rebecca Johnson winners at week of the Suffolk Cycle Racing Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Suffolk Cycle Racing Series

U16 Boys
1 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC
2 Ryan Gooderham TPH Racing
3 Fred Gill Chelmer CC
4 Jack Parrish Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 Oliver Davey-Smith Colchester Rovers CC

U16 Girls
1 Molly Cutmore TPH Racing
2 Rose Branton

U14 Boys
1 Jake Crossley Colchester Rovers CC
2 Lewis Brinkhoff Kesgrave Panthers CSC
3 Ben Clarke Ipswich CSC
4 Aiden Campbell-Dunne Velo Schils – Interbike RT
5 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC
6 Daniel Hall Colchester Rovers CC

U14 Girls
1 Jodie Taylor Team Terminator
2 Poppy Branton
3 Zoe Swainston Colchester Rovers CC

4th Cat only
1 Christopher Booth Army Cycling Union
2 Scott Campbell Velo Schils – Interbike RT
3 Chris Whitby Royal Air Force CA
4 Stephen Smith West Suffolk Wheelers
5 Clive Bond DAP Cycling Club
6 Thomas Mcdonnell Ipswich Bicycle Club
7 Leon Pearson Manningtree Bicycle Club
8 Neil Hughes Velo Schils – Interbike RT
9 Robert Ferguson Colchester Rovers CC
10 Stuart Johnson Manningtree Bicycle Club
11 Jordan Daniels
12 Ian Pearson VC Revolution
13 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
14 Gary Pearce Iceni Velo
15 Scott Williams West Suffolk Wheelers
16 David Millar Royal Air Force CA
17 Peter Hall Colchester Rovers CC
18 Karle Howard
19 Thomas Burton
20 Tom Moore Gt Yarmouth CC
… continued after advert


1 Lloyd Chapman Catford CC Equipe/Banks
2 Ross Fawcett Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Liam Manser Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
4 Robert Ormond Morvelo Basso RT
5 Kieran Jarvis Cycle Team OnForm
6 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport
7 Mitchell Powell Team Terminator
8 Chris Crabtree Team LCUK
9 William Drury Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
10 Mark Richards Velo Club Baracchi
11 Sean Dunlea Bloodwise QSW
12 Morris Bacon Strada-Sport
13 William Mapus-Smith Clwb Beicio Egni
14 Douglas Allen Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Gary Freeman Fast Test Racing Team
16 Lewis Symes Manningtree Bicycle Club
17 Matthew Day TPH Racing
18 Jack Hardwicke Strada-Sport
19 Joshua Aiken Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
20 Adam Chamberlin TPH Racing
21 Chris Parker Ipswich Bicycle Club
22 Neal Hughes Stowmarket & District CC
23 Ben Paton Amisvelo Racing Team
24 Robert Anderson DAP Cycling Club
25 Duncan Ryan Team LCUK
26 Vincent Ellis VC Norwich
27 Jaroslaw Kobylinski Ipswich Bicycle Club
28 Richard Webber Velo Schils – Interbike RT

1 Rebecca Johnson Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
2 Gemma Melton Pedal Power Cycles Ipswich
3 Tanya Griffiths Ipswich Bicycle Club
4 Connie Hayes LIV AWOL
5 Joanne Newstead XRT – Elmy Cycles
6 Catherine Pearce Iceni Velo



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK