Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Crits

George Wood and Mark Armstrong winners at the Middlesbrough Thursday Crits on July 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Middlesbrough Thursday Crits

4th Cat only
1 David Turner InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
2 Sebastian Willis Clifton CC
3 Shaun Teasdale In Gear Quickvit CC
4 Lee Thomas Cuthbertson North Tyneside Riders

1 Sophie Enever Team 22
2 Marie Lynn EDCO Continental
3 Olivia Fawcett EDCO Continental
4 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing

1 Mark Armstrong Muckle Cycle Club
2 Steve Craig NRG/TriScience RT
3 David Robinson InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
4 James O’Reilly Blaydon Cycle Club
5 Ian Cowen TS Racing Team – OTR
6 Samuel Bollon
7 Marc Wilson Manilla Cycling
8 Paul Maven InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycl…
9 Ross Turner Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
10 Daryl Maffey Yh Training Scarborough RC

1 George Wood Richardsons-Trek RT
2 James Falconer Prima Team Racing
3 Lewis Timmins Muckle Cycle Club
4 Cavan Walker Prologue Racing Team
5 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
6 Matthew Dobbing Brother NRG
7 Theo Kane Adept Precision RT/NE Healthca…
8 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
9 Unknown Rider
10 Michael Johnson Muckle Cycle Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK