Result: Smithfield Road Races

Alex Luhrs and Kern Boyd winners at the Smithfield Road Races on Sunday (July 16)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Smithfield Road Races

National B
1 Alex Luhrs Brother NRG
2 Tom Lowe
3 Ben Harrison Prima Team Racing
4 Lee Baldwin VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
5 Christopher Booth Cadence Cycling Performance
6 Wilson Renwick Velo Schils – Interbike RT
7 James Falconer Prima Team Racing
8 Zeb Kyffin GS Metro
9 Richard Jones Brother NRG
10 Thomas Timothy Brother NRG
11 Tom Roper Beacon Wheelers
12 Hamish Graham Green Jersey NRT
13 Kevin Alexis Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
14 Mark Robertson Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
15 Benjamin Trippier Maxxis 4 Racing Team
16 Mark McGuire 100% ME
17 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
18 Matthew Atkinson Cycleways-SG Petch
19 Martin Ford Brother NRG
20 Gordon Hill Annan 2010 Racing
21 Michael Sloanes
22 Stephen Lewis Rock to Roll CC
23 David Beattie Hawick CC
24 Adam Darbyshire VCUK VELOCHAMPION Racing Team
25 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers
26 Ruari Grant Pro Vision Scotland
27 Alastair McNicol
28 Paul Watson Cycle Studio
29 Michael Sproul Rock to Roll CC
30 Lewis Martin Classic Racing Team
31 Ralf Hodgson MTS-Rapid Engineering NE
32 Christopher Burns Cestria Cycles RT
33 Mathew Lythgoe Maxxis 4 Racing Team
34 Hamish Carrick TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
35 Ian McDermott Glasgow Green Cycle Club
36 Scott McCrossan East Kilbride Road Club
37 Ian Taylor
38 Tom Harcourt
39 Jamie Kennedy GTR
40 Ryan Pike Onimpex Bio Racer RT
41 David Griffiths Pro Vision Scotland
42 Andrew Hindmarch Muckle Cycle Club
43 Jack Moore
44 Martin Woffindin
45 John Agnew
46 Declan Hudson Clay Cross Road Team
47 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster
… continued after advert


Category 3/4
1 Kern Boyd Muckle Cycle Club
2 Kyle Johnston Pro Vision Scotland
3 Sean McColville Honister 92
4 Richard Skinner
5 Neil Wood Team Chronomaster
6 Grant Law Honister 92
7 John Myburgh Team Chronomaster
8 Adam Robertson
9 Ben Ward EMC
10 Gary Jamieson Rock to Roll CC
11 David Lewis-Smith EMC
12 Will Barnes Rock to Roll CC
13 Alastair Bailey GS Metro
14 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
15 Craig Berry GS Metro
16 Robert Noble Prima Team Racing
17 Phil Atkinson Velo Club Cumbria
18 Matthew Warhurst High Peak Cycles RT
19 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
20 Mark Wilson InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycling
21 David Smith Kendal Cycle Club
22 Daniel Kendall Rock to Roll CC
23 John Tomlinson
24 David McGill Glasgow Green Cycle Club
25 Craig Summersgill Rock to Roll CC
26 Ross Macmillan Classic Racing Team
27 Craig Palmer Prima Team Racing
28 John Bamford Team Chronomaster
29 Darren Young Bill Nickson Cycles RT
30 Thomas Maher Horwich CC
31 Graeme Currie Rock to Roll CC
32 Dave Powell Horwich CC
33 Ashley Ryan Honister 92
34 Brian Pearson Lakes RC
35 Hamish Taylor Glasgow Nighingale CC
36 Rory Black Kendal Cycle Club
37 Joe Boothroyd Kendal Cycle Club
38 James Macdonald Annan 2010 Racing
39 Sam Ingle
40 David Robinson InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycling



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK