Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

Thomas Bates and Joseph Bowers winners at the Tuesday evening Tameside Circuit Races in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday Circuit Races

1 Joseph Bowers Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
2 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
3 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
4 Tom Lowe Private Member
5 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
6 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
7 Robert Lockhart Maxxis 4 Racing Team
8 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
9 Benjamin Trippier Maxxis 4 Racing Team
10 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC

1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT
3 Bede Constantinides University Of Manchester CC
4 Matthew Jackson East Lancashire RC
5 Richard Walker Sowerby Brothers CRT
6 Andrew Cutts Team Bottrill – HSS Hire
7 Peter Lindfield Rapha Cycling Club
8 Josh Swales-Dawson Chorlton Velo
9 Sam Marshall Frodsham Wheelers/Twelve50 Bikes
10 Harry Midgley Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
12 Matthew Warhurst HPCRT
13 Rob Wilkinson
14 Harry Wilson Pro Vision Cycle Clothing
15 Peter Oakes Manchester Bicycle Club
16 Dominic Watts Veloutewer
17 Michael Bray Huddersfield University
18 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
19 Dean Hill Rapha Cycling Club
20 Nick Grogan Cheshire Maverick CC
21 Matthew Tatton Manchester Wheelers Club
22 Thomas Lynch Rapha Cycling Club
23 Steven Harborne Glossop Kinder Velo
24 James Duffy Bury Clarion Cycling Club
25 Michael Birtwhistle
26 Shaun Hughes Huddersfield University
27 Tom Allport University of Bath Cycling Club
28 Peter Murray Salford Cycling Club
… continued after advert



Category A
1 Joe Law Green Jersey A
2 Tyler Koch Mossley CRT A
3 Daniels Kucerjavijs Mossley CRT A
4 Max Girdwood Sportcity Velo A
5 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo A
6 Oliver Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club A

Category C Girls
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Amelia Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club Cg

Category B
1 Thomas Lord Eastlands Velo B
2 Zack Harrop Mossley CRT B
3 Harry Paveley Innovation Racing B
4 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT B
5 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT B
6 Ross Hooley Lyme RC B
7 Adam Tattersall Eastlands Velo B

Category C
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator C
2 Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo C
3 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo C
4 Adam Smith Eastlands Velo C

Category B Girls
1 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC Bg
2 Jacqueline Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo Bg
3 Ciara Gostling Sportcity Velo Bg

Category E
1 Joseph Bates Mossley CRT E
2 Joel Woods Private Member E
3 Eamonn Postlethwaite Mossley CRT E

Category Girl
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg

Category D
1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
2 Milo Wood Holmfirth Cycling Club D
3 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo D
4 Jacob Bennett Mossley CRT D

Category D Girls
1 Emilia Shuttleworth Bolton Hot Wheels CC Dg
2 Holly McHugh Team Terminator Dg



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK