Result: Harvey Hadden Circuit Race League

Michael Jones and Jimmy Kershaw winners at the Harvey Hadden Circuit Race League in Nottingham on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Harvey Hadden Circuit Race League

Cat 3/4
1 Michael Jones OVB
2 Oliver Smee Cycle Team OnForm
3 Kerrigan Robb OVB
4 Lee Shunburne Fossa Racing
5 Philip Heath Ashfield RC
6 Will Beech The MI Racing Academy
7 Andrew Logan OVB
8 Jonathan Farmer THRE Datawolves RT
9 Jack Bradley RPD Racing
10 Ben Davies Sheffield Hallam Cycling Club

Cat 2/3
1 Jimmy Kershaw Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
2 Andrew Sheret OVB
3 Thomas Booth Rivet Racing
4 Jake Birkin Clay Cross Road Team
5 George Sewell GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress …
6 Sam Smith GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress …
7 Freddy Pett Clay Cross Road Team
8 Joseph Perkins Leisure Lakes
9 Matthew Fostun Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
10 Andrew Sheret OVB




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK