Result: Blyton Crit Series 8

Jonathan Harvey and David Bolland winners at week 8 of the Blyton Crit Series  on Wednesday at Gainsborough 

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blyton Crit Series 8

1 David Bolland Neon-Velo Cycling Team
2 Ryan Morley Royal Air Force CA
3 Tobias Bartlett Clay Cross Road Team
4 Dean Watson Clay Cross Road Team
5 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
6 Mark Robinson
7 Richard Baldwin Cottingham Coureurs RT
8 Richard Moore Squadra RT
9 Mark Walker Wold Top Actif RT

Cat 3/4
1 Jonathan Harvey Doncaster Whls CC
2 Brett Waterhouse Wold Top Actif RT
3 Joseph Faichney Squadra RT
4 Harry Browning Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
5 Dave Allen Alford Wheelers
6 Chris Reeson Royal Air Force CA
7 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA
8 Cristian Tudorache HC Cycling Team
9 Carl Jackson Arrow Cycles
10 Ben Lambert Arrow Cycles





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK