Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 14

Christopher Carroll winner of week 14 of the Surrey League Handicap Series on Thursday (July 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Surrey League Handicap Series 14

1 Christopher Carroll WyndyMilla
2 Daniel Baker Morvelo Basso RT
3 Gary Tulloch Rapha Cycling Club
4 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
5 Daiman Law VC Meudon
6 Christopher Wright Charlotteville CC
7 Andrew Teale Retro RT
8 Matthew Walters Blazing Saddles Cycles
9 Robert McLanachan Addiscombe CC
10 Michael Smith Retro RT
11 Keith Garbutt South Western RC – Evans Cycle…
12 Dylan Thomas VC Meudon
13 Edmund Bishop VC Meudon
14 Kevin Nelson Crawley Wheelers
15 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
16 Jack Wyllie Retro RT
17 Pat Wright Paceline RT
18 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
19 Robert Attreed Maidenhead and District CC
20 Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT
21 Andrew O’Connor Mono CC
22 James Doyle
23 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
24 Bruce Hodges API-Metrow/Bodyby JR




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK