Result: Criterio du Rosa Round 1

Jono Goulding, Sophie Fennell & James Ireson winners at round 1 of the Criterio du Rosa Round 1 on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Criterio du Rosa Round 1

1 Jono Goulding Wyre Forest CRC
2 James Green Stourbridge CC
4 James Banks Wyre Forest CRC
5 Kyle Dovey Ely Race Club
6 Thomas Rutter VeloVitesse
7 Gavin Passmore Beacon Roads CC
8 Dean Jones Ely Race Club
9 William Blunt Army Cycling Union
10 Daniel Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
… continued after advert


3/4 Women
1 Sophie Fennell Team Ford Ecoboost
2 Clare Broady VeloVitesse
3 Lois Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
4 Melanie Potter
5 Josephine Gilbert NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli
6 Leah Brewer Ystwyth Cycling Club
7 Naomi Eaton
8 Stacey Skitt
9 Elizabeth McKie Verulam –
10 Susanna O’Shaughnessy Wyre Forest CRC

1 James Ireson KTM Impsport RT
2 Charles Walker Catford CC Equipe/Banks
3 Ed Hopper Maxxis 4 Racing Team
4 Cameron Foster Team Milton Keynes
5 Will Corden Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
6 Michael Ford VC St Raphael
7 Jered Allcock Shutt Velo Rapide
8 Milo Girardet Herefordshire Cycling Club
9 Thomas Bowering PMR@Toachim House
10 Josh Yates Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
11 Joe Charley Stourbridge CC
12 Josh Williams Stourbridge Velo
13 Gareth Turner Latchem Sunwise Race Team
14 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
15 Iain Duggan Gannet CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK