Result: Cyclopark Development Race Series 8

Joshua Outram and Andrew Stewart winner at round 8 of the Cyclopark Development Race Series (August 3rd)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Cyclopark Development Race Series 8

4th Cat only
1 Andrew Stewart The Cycle Room
2 Samuel Snowden
3 Caolan Stowe UEA – Streetlife Cycles
4 Chris Barker Sussex Revolution Velo Club
5 Shaun Wakefield Ashford Road Cycling Club
6 George Whitworth Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Alex Gould University Of Portsmouth CC
8 Nick Harpur
9 Daniel Hunt
10 Malcolm Oates Ashford Road Cycling Club
11 Jean-Pierre Laake London Dynamo
12 Samuel Haymes Dulwich Paragon CC
13 Max Thomson Adalta Cycling Club
14 Tom Griffiths Dulwich Paragon CC
15 Jonathan Graciano Thanet RC
16 James Currie Southborough & District Whls
17 Tommy Walden-Smith
18 David Bishop Wigmore CC
19 James O’Hara Islington Cycling Club
20 Ben Hatton Southborough & District Whls
21 Victoria Strila SunSport Velo
22 John Correa Crawley Wheelers
23 Wesley Burden Ashford Whlrs CC
24 Andy Keene London Phoenix CC
25 Terry Ormiston Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
… continued after advert


1 Joshua Outram Richardsons-Trek RT
2 Thomas Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
3 Justin Hoy Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Mike Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
5 Matthew Clarke Canyon UK
6 Rhys Clegg PMR@Toachim House
7 James Flury Richardsons-Trek RT
8 Andy Lyons Richardsons-Trek RT
9 Richmond Rogers 4T+ Velo Club
10 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
11 Will Ranoe Morvelo Basso RT
12 Thomas Rowing Abellio – SFA Racing Team
13 Toby Perry Thanet RC Race Team
14 Ian Vagg 4T+ Velo Club
15 James Ambrose-Parish Cycle Team OnForm
16 Will Auty 4T+ Velo Club
17 Irfan Zaman Panagua CC
18 Mark Greenwood Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
19 Alexander Ashman Thanet RC
20 Dan Miller Quick Release Cycling Club
21 Simon Bell 4T+ Velo Club
22 Luke Coleman Quick Release Cycling Club
23 Albert Townley West Kent Road Club
24 Simon Jodrell Morvelo Basso RT
25 Benjamin Tappenden In Gear Quickvit CC
26 Alexandar Richardson BIKE Channel Canyon
27 Tyler Lemmon TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
28 Jason Ginn The Cycle Room
29 Luke Ryan Richardsons-Trek RT



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK