Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Circuit Race League 18

Matthew Langridge and Ken Buckley winners at week 18 of the Hillingdon Tuesday Circuit Race League (August 8)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Hillingdon Tuesday Circuit Race League 18

Cat 3/4
1 Matthew Langridge Carnac-Planet X
2 Philip Hersey Eagle RC
3 George Day Shutt Velo Rapide
4 Liam Barr University Of Portsmouth CC
5 Joseph Gillies Twickenham CC
6 David McCarthy VC Londres
7 Jamie Olsson
8 Jim Bainbridge Thames Velo
9 Adrian Braun London Dynamo
10 Toby Harris Newdales Cycles RT

1 Ken Buckley Spokes BPC Racing
2 Lewis Atkins Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
3 Lee Smith Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 George Gori Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
5 Jake Howes Team Vision Innovative Leisure
6 Oliver Cliff TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
7 Rupert Graham Sigma Sport
8 Kevin Argent Sigma Sport
9 Darryl Lusardi Willesden Cycling Club
10 Samuel Henning Richardsons-Trek RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK