Result: Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Series 12

Frank Kilsby and Will Baker winners at week 12 of the Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Series on August 8

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Thruxton Tuesday Circuit Series 12

1 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
2 Phillip Pearce BW Cycling
3 Steven Jones Mid Devon CC
4 Red Walters Sotonia CC
5 Jamie Wilkins Veloton Team
6 Ashley Hutchison VC St Raphael
7 Brook Elgie Sotonia CC
8 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe/Banks
9 Ross Holland Bikechain – Ricci
10 Patryk Rucki Skinline Race Club
11 Martin Smith Dream Cycling
12 James Franklin Velo Club Venta
13 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
14 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
15 Steve Rees-Clark Hoops Velo
16 Rob Hardyman The Cycle Room
17 Alex Collins Primera-TeamJobs
18 Paul Hopkins DHCyclesport
19 Richard Kendal Cotswold Veldrijden
20 Callum McQueen Pedal Heaven RT
21 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
22 Peter Cole Hart Evolution Racing Team
23 Mark Greenwood Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
24 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC
25 Peter Hodson-Thomas Latchem Sunwise Race Team
26 Joe Hickerton Spokes BPC Racing
27 Jason Ormston Team Quest – The Bike Shop
28 Jeremy Hubbard
29 Thom Hayward Velo Club Venta
30 James Fox Velo Club Venta
31 Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
32 Peter Humphreys Gillingham and District Wheele…
33 Chris Wood VC Meudon
34 Tom Radburn Veloton Team
35 Gregory Barber VC Meudon
36 Simon Walters Velo Club Venta
37 Albert Baker Behind The Bikeshed
38 Harvey McLean Behind The Bikeshed
39 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
40 David Janes Veloton Team
41 Michael Wilcox Behind The Bikeshed
42 David Hutchison VC St Raphael
43 Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 KALAS
44 Rowan Horner VC St Raphael
45 Olivia Bentley Didcot Phoenix CC
46 Ian Wrightson WyndyMilla
47 Caitlin Peters I-Team Cyclists’ Club
… continued after advert


4th Cat only
1 Will Baker Performance Cycles
2 Pete Plastow Army Cycling Union
3 Gary Spicer VCGH
4 Ian Wiseman Outdoor Traders Race Team
5 Jonathan Melville Epsom Cycling Club
6 Pete Boustred DHCyclesport
7 Ryan Hawkins Hoops Velo
8 Richard Smith Bruton Cycling Club
9 Alex Painting University of Exeter Cycling C…
10 Claude Weston Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
11 Daniel Lawrance Beaconsfield Cycling Club
12 Ben Parker
13 Keith Rawlings Cotswold Veldrijden
14 Richard Cooper Hart Evolution Racing Team
15 Mark Travis
16 Anthony Hackett
17 Andrew Shutler Team TFC(the friday criterium)
18 Giles Short Farnborough & Camberley CC
19 Ben Shelton
20 Philip Hopley Radeon-Bike Science RT
21 Farilee Williams Portishead Cycling Club
22 Jesper Anker
23 Rob Dyke Didcot Phoenix CC
24 Connah Towers Army Cycling Union
25 Adam Gardner GS Henley
26 Noel Charlton Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
27 Stuart McLay Hart Evolution Racing Team
28 Daryl Wardle Swallowfield Velo Club
29 Robert Dickinson Army Cycling Union
30 Matthew Mooney Angmering Cycling Club
31 Samuel Pass
32 Richard New Velo Club Venta
33 James Osborn Pedalworks Performance Team
34 John Penfound Behind The Bikeshed
35 Martin Rogers Spokes BPC Racing
36 Steve Barclay Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
37 Paul Atkinson
38 Matthew Dewey
39 Christopher Humphreys Rapha Cycling Club
40 Matthew Ralph Team TFC(the friday criterium)
41 Steve Tuck



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK