Result: Crawley Wheelers Road Race

Mark Gower and Chris Nicholls winners at the Crawley Wheelers Road Races in Surrey last Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Crawley Wheelers Road Race

3rd Cat only
1 Mark Gower Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
2 Jonathan Brown London Dynamo
3 Thomas Hansell Addiscombe CC
4 Jack Wyllie Retro RT
5 Jonathan Steer Addiscombe CC
6 Matthew Wilkins Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Adam Przedrzymirski London Dynamo
8 Christopher Jenkinson TPH Racing
9 Ashley Nunn Addiscombe CC
10 Alex Reid Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Nick Martin VC Meudon
12 Richard Pearce Paceline RT
13 Matt Cleaver Blazing Saddles Cycles
14 Pascal Roberts The Cycle Room
15 Edward Cronan Paceline RT
16 Jack Churchill VC Jubilee
17 Andrew Bonsall WyndyMilla
18 Mark Gray London Dynamo
19 Robert Cliff Brixton Cycles Club
20 Edward Francis Paceline RT
21 Christopher Hewitt Oxted Cycling Club
22 Jonathan Pontin Addiscombe CC
23 Sebastian Ashton Kingston Wheelers CC
24 Alex McLaren Brighton Mitre CC
25 Benoit Ramsay Paceline RT
26 Christopher Roberts Velosport Cycling Club
27 Nicolas Verdier Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
28 Dorin Cam Retro RT
29 Connor Billings Addiscombe CC
30 John Pears Brixton Cycles Club
31 Anthony Hall The Cycle Room
32 Matthew Smith Brighton Excelsior CC
… continued after advert


Cat 2/3
1 Chris Nicholls Regents Park Rouleurs
2 Brindley Taylor Crawley Wheelers
3 Daniel Cooper Regents Park Rouleurs
4 Matt Owen London Dynamo
5 Tobias Dahlhaus London Dynamo
6 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla
7 Andrew Carter
8 Anthony Roberts VC Meudon
9 Peter Dalton Mono CC
10 Philip Glowinski VC Londres
11 Christopher Carroll WyndyMilla
12 James Bonham Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
13 Tom Easley Crawley Wheelers
14 Paul Hollingsworth London Dynamo
15 Dan Mitchell Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
16 Dexter Fox Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
17 Benedict Hitchins RMNC
18 George Skinner Norwood Paragon CC
19 Tom Percival Regents Park Rouleurs
20 Rob Hardyman The Cycle Room
21 Jeff Lamb VC Meudon
22 Ian Vagg 4T+ Velo Club
23 George Wells Cycling Team Tomacc
24 John Hale Pearson Cycling Club
25 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
26 Ryan Smith Morvelo Basso RT
27 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
28 Stephen Cavey Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
29 Matthew Halvatzis Addiscombe CC
30 Warren Jesse Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
31 Andy Betts Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
32 Tim Whitehead Oxted Cycling Club
33 Lawrence Coyle VC Jubilee
34 Michael Coyle Brighton Mitre CC
35 Richard Cartland trainSharp Club
36 Peter Allan WyndyMilla
37 Simon Mumme Paceline RT
38 Stuart Bettis Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
39 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
40 Jamie Francis London Dynamo
41 Michael Guilford VC Meudon
42 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC
43 Len Delicaet London Phoenix CC
44 Christopher Hewitt Sussex Revolution Velo Club



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK