Result: Dolan Bikes Litherland Circuit Race League

Joseph Bowers and Tom Rigby winners at the Wednesday night Dolan Bikes Litherland Circuit Race League (week 18) in Liverpool

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dolan Bikes Litherland Circuit Race League
(best wishes to the events Tom Greep who has broken his ankle)

1 Joseph Bowers Buxton CC/Sett Valley cycles
2 Ed Hopper Maxxis 4 Racing Team
3 Oliver Huszar East Lancashire RC
4 Joseph Hanlon Harry Middleton Racing
5 Chris Fallon Kuota-Spinergy-GSG
6 Charley Critchley High on Bikes
7 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Racing
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles
9 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
10 Tom Rigby Croston Velo
11 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century
12 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Racing
13 Daniel Slater BC Private
14 Declan Hudson Liverpool Century
15 George Pickering Cyclesport Iint’l RT
16 Martin Phillips Cyclesport Iint’l RT
17 Tom Hobson Croston Velo
18 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer CC
… continued after advert


1 Tom Rigby Croston Velo
2 Graham Howell Port Talbot Whlrs
3 Joshua Swales-Dawson Chorlton Velow
4 Gareth Davies BC Private Member
5 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
6 Matt Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
7 Joshua Morris L’pool Phoenix Aintree CC
8 Neil Lang
9 Samuel Carmichael Sport City \velo
10 Garreth Davies BC Private Member
11 Tom Hobson Croston Velo
12 William Young Tunstall Wheelers
13 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC
14 Terry Bolland
15 Gareth Williams Team V-Sprint Racing
16 Konrad Manning BC Private Member

1 Laura Cheesman BC Private Member
2 Antonia Hawker Boot Out Breast Cancer C.C.
3 Helen Osguthorpe Racing Team Foundation

Youth A – Boys
1 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
2 George Elliott Innovation Racing
3 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC
4 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton C.C.
5 Ben Wells Liverpool Century RC

Youth B – Boys
1 Lachlan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
2 Ethan Cuerden Eastlands Velo
3 Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century RC
4 Tyr Bujac Birkenhead North End CC
5 Sam Kendall Liverpool Century RC
6 Connor Larkin Birkenhead North End CC

Youth B – Girls
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC

Youth C – Boys
1 Ben Wiggins BC Private Member
2 Joseph Cosgrove Southport C.C.
3 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels C.C.
4 Elliott Bujac Birkenhead North End C.C.
5 Tom Elliott Liverpool Centiry R.C.
6 Euan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion
7 Harry Roberts Liverpool Centiry R.C.

Youth C – Girls
1 Charlotte Kendall Liverpool Century RC

Youth D – Boys
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport C.C.
2 Felix Cuerden Eastlands Velo
3 Albie Jones North Cheshire Clarion

Youth D – Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK