Top 12: Mallory Park Senior League

Andrew Sheret winner of the category 2/3/4 race at the Thursday Night Mallory Park senior league

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 12: Mallory Park Senior League

1 Andrew Sheret OVB
2 Freddy Pett Clay Cross Road Team
3 Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance
4 Jake Birkin Clay Cross Road Team
5 Josh Rowe OVB
6 Alex Haines Leicestershire Road Club
7 David Ogg GodfreyBikewear-VisionExpress …
8 James Chapman Kenilworth Wheelers CC
9 Tobias Bartlett Clay Cross Road Team
10 Andrew Brinkley OVB
11 Robert Seeley Rhino Velo
12 Oliver Smee OnForm




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK