Result: EMC Road Race

James O’Reilly winner of the category 3/4 EMC Road Race at Ponteland in the North East on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: EMC Road Race

1 James O’Reilly Blaydon Cycle Club
2 Joseph Agnew Edinburgh RC
3 David Robinson InfinityCycles-Cube Store Cycling
4 John Bowman Muckle Cycle Club
5 David Lewis-Smith EMC
6 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
7 Danny O’Callaghan South Shields Velo Cycling Club
8 Michael Smith Newcastle Cheviot CC
9 Nick Kalson EMC
10 Samuel Davies Muckle Cycle Club
11 Matthew Foster Blaydon Cycle Club
12 Will Barnes Rock to Roll CC
13 Mark Pinder Adept Precision RT/NE Healthcare
14 Graeme Kirton South Shields Velo Cycling Club
15 Alastair Bailey GS Metro
16 Paul Smith EMC
17 Richard Lewis Tyneside Vagabonds CC
18 James Hadfield Blaydon Cycle Club
19 Lewis McEvoy Sunderland Clarion CC
20 Michael Gill EMC
21 Lewis Timmins Muckle Cycle Club
22 Adam Robertson
23 Ian Norris
24 Charles Bayley Gosforth RC
25 David Nearney South Shields Velo Cycling Club
26 Jonathan Bayley Gosforth RC
27 Adam Cooke EMC
28 John Cann
29 Neil Baxter
30 Andrew Hindmarch Muckle Cycle Club
31 Kern Boyd Muckle Cycle Club

Lantern Rouge Richard Shield

Prime Lap 2 Jonathan Bayley
Prime Lap 4 Lewis Timmins
Prime Lap 6 Jonathan Bayley

1st VET Michael Smith
1st EMC David Lewis-Smith
1 st 4th CAT Keith Melvin





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK