Result: Out of the Saddle Summer RR

Alex Luhrs won the 81 mile Out of the Saddle Summer Road Race (National B) on the Braithwell circuit

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Out of the Saddle Summer RR

E,1,2 & 3. On the Braithwell circuit. 130km (81miles)

1. Alex Luhrs Brother NRG
2. Dillon Byrne VCUK Velochampion
3. Matthew Garthwaite Rhino Velo RT
4. James Jobber Catford cc Equipe/banks
5. Josh Yates Mammoth Lifestyle RT
6. Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT
7. William Brown Brother NRG
8. Dean Watson ClayCross RT
9. Robert Mitchell Out of the saddle
10. David Shackleton Wilson’s Wheels RT
11. Samuel Woodfield Peterborough CC
12. Simon Wilson Brother NRG
13. Ben Joughin Pro Vision RT
14. Steve Young Giant Store Rutland/Wattbike
15. Alex Dalton Catford cc Equipe/banks
16. Andrew Webster Element CT
17. Julian Roche All terrain cycles ride in peace
18. Oliver Smee Cycle Team Onform
19. Tobias Bartlett Clay Cross RT
20. Thomas Sutton RST RACING Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK