Result: Women’s Pedal Power Road Race

Eileen Roe winner of the Women’s Pedal Power Road Race held in cool windy conditions on a lumpy circuit in the wilds of West Lothian.

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Women’s Pedal Power Road Race

1 Eileen Roe Team WNT
2 Genevieve Whitson Isorex Cycling Team
3 Joanne Thom Sandy Wallace Cycles
4 Anne Ewing VC Edinburgh
5 Jesse Mitchell
6 Anna Fairweather Spokes Racing Team
7 Jane Barr Velocity 44 RT
8 Lulu Bartlett The Racers
9 Flora Gillies Team 22
10 Julianna Rourke Edinburgh RC
11 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
12 Christina Mackenzie Stirling Bike Club
13 Mireille Captieux
14 Alison Winship MacKay RC Cumbernauld & Kilsyth
15 Nikki Metcalfe Prima Team Racing
16 Michelle Highfield Berwick Wheelers CC
17 Aileen Clyde Fullarton Wheelers
18 Sarah Cramoysan Prima Team Racing
19 Hayley McEwan Royal Albert CC
20 Kirsteen Ellis Kinross CC




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK